Meet Us At
Below are the lace days and fairs we have been invited to attend as suppliers.
If you would like further details of any of these events please
Contact Us and we will try to help.
We have provided links to those events which have them.

2017

Saturday 7th October - The "Makit" Fenland Fair (St.Ives, Cambridgeshire)
Sunday 15th October - Tonbridge Lacemakers' Lace and Threads Fair (Tonbridge, Kent)
Saturday 21st October - The Great Northern (Not Just) Lace Fair aka Pudsey Lace Fair (Pudsey, West Yorkshire)
Saturday 28th October - Isis Lacemakers Lace Day (Kidlington, Oxford)
Saturday 11th November - Oakley Lace and Needlecraft Day (Oakley, Bedford)
Saturday 18th November -
The Southern Counties Lacemakers' and Needlecraft Fair aka Havant Lace Fair (Havant, Hampshire)
Saturday 2nd December - The "Makit" LQ & N Christmas Fair (Cranmore Park, Solihull, West Midlands)
Tuesday 5th December - Isis Lacemakers' Christmas Party (
Old Marston, Oxfordshire)

2018

Saturday 24th February - Wessex Lacemakers' Suppliers' Fayre (Taunton, Somerset)
Sunday 11th March - Essex Lacemakers' Suppliers Fair (Chelmsford, Essex)
Saturday 17th March - The 32nd Weald Lace Suppliers' Fair (
Horsham, West Sussex)
Sunday 15th April - The Haydock (Not Just) Lace Fair (Haydock Park Racecourse, Merseyside)
Saturday 12th May - Day 1 The "Makit" LQ & N Fair (East of England Showground, Peterborough) - Note: now a two day event
Sunday 13th May - Day 2
The "Makit" LQ & N Fair (East of England Showground, Peterborough) - Note: now a two day event
Saturday 19th May - Suffolk Lacemakers' Lace Day (
Kesgrave, Suffolk)
Saturday 2nd June - Cotswold Lacemakers' Lace Day (Southam, Gloucestershire)
Saturday 16th June - Wymondham Lace Day (
Wymondham, Norfolk)
Saturday 15th September - Wolds Lacemakers' Lace Day (Hull, East Yorkshire)